Deutsch | English
 

© 2017
Cytronics & Melware


Stand: 04.02.2016, 22:53

Services we provide

Our conviction

Right to the establishment of our enterprise 1998 we were sure, long-term partnerships could be only established by providing high quality and customer proximity. Always following this principle, we offer the complete spectrum in services, which is necessary for a successful conversion of the project to our customers.

Consulting

We understand ourselves as Service Provider, whose Portfolio naturally defines the consultation of our customers as an important component of a project. To recognize and analyze the problems and desires of the customer, which define specific requirements of the project and prepare a suitable solution, is optimally possible only with initial intensive consultation. In addition, dynamic development during the course of the project and strategic planning for subsequent projects are subject to consulting discussions with our customers.

Conception

Here we can bring in our experience of many years optimally and always prepare and convert a solution suitable for the project. A concept does not have to be expensive and pedantic or mean the new invention of the wheel. Often there is empirical values and farsightedness, which make a simple however purposeful and effective solution.

Software engineering/development

Innovative and intelligent equipment or system Design, a strong cross-linking and a flexibility require optimal conditions - in terms of hard- and software. Our emphasis lies here in the planning and development of complete conceptions. Of course this means resources and know-how in the ranges of operating systems, driver development, application development, debugging, analysis and total understandings close to the hardware layer. A problem-free course of the project must not be blocked by authority deficits in subranges.

Integration

The most effective use for our customers exists in ordering a ready-to-use solution. We develop and do not only supply this solution, but we accompany you also with the integration into your environment. Completely directly, whether it concerns a simple driver development or a complex server system - only if the project is successfully terminated and you are satisfied, we are too.

Support

By customer orientated support during and after the development phase, can be ensured a smooth and efficient admission of the project. We offer therefore different, to the support article appropriate models, for the support of our customers, naturally also after the acceptance.
The support achievements are handled by the project developers themself and guarantee thus a maximum of technical authority.

Training

The independence from third in its daily work is an important factor. Our goal is it to support you here to make the know-how transfer. All the same whether you wish a general training or a project-related Workshops - at the end your goal of independent and self-sufficient working with the new system stands.

Empirical values

Our achievements are not product-bound to thus evaluate neutrally and flexibly.
In the course of the past years we could solve the customer problems in numerous projects with the following topics:
  • Software
    Object-oriented, distributed systems, realtime systems, Client server architectures, electronic services for intelligent and distributed devices, mobile services
  • Languages, Libraries, Technologies
    ASM, C, C++,XML, Perl, Scripting, Qt, Gtk, Thin Clients, Embedded HMI, Security, Crypting, VoIP, ISDN, CAPI
  • Systemplatforms and Protocols
    Linux, AIX, Realtime OS (Embedded Linux, LynxOS, VxWorks)
    http, TCP/IP, CAN, I²C Bus, Ethernet, GSM, GPRS, UMTS, SIP
  • Hardware
    x86, PowerPC, ARM, MIPS, ...

Deutsch | English
 

© 2012
Cytronics & Melware


Stand: 15.02.2012, 12:14

Diese Services bieten wir

Unsere Überzeugung

Bereits zur Gründung unseres Unternehmens 1998 stand für uns fest, langfristige Partnerschaften sind nur durch hohe Qualität und Kundennähe zu etablieren.
Stets diesem Grundsatz folgend, bieten wir unseren Kunden das komplette Spektrum an Dienstleistungen, welches für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Projektes erforderlich sind.

Beratung

Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister, dessen Portfolio natürlich die Beratung unserer Kunden als wichtigen Bestandteil eines Projektes definiert. Die Probleme und Wünsche des Kunden erkennen und analysieren, die spezifischen Anforderungen des Projektes definieren und eine geeignete Lösung ausarbeiten, ist nur mit anfänglicher intensiver Beratung optimal möglich. Aber auch dynamische Entwicklungen während des Projektverlaufes und strategische Planungen für Folgeprojekte sind Gegenstand von Beratungsgesprächen mit unseren Kunden.

Konzeption

Hier können wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung optimal einbringen und stets eine für das Projekt geeignete Lösung ausarbeiten und umsetzen. Ein Konzept muss nicht teuer und umständlich sein oder gar die Neuerfindung des Rades bedeuten. Oft sind es Erfahrungswerte und Weitblick, die eine einfache aber zielgerichtete und effektive Lösung ermöglichen.

Software-Engineering / Entwicklung

Ein innovatives und intelligentes Gerät oder Systemdesign, starke Vernetzung und Flexibilität erfordern optimale Voraussetzungen - hard- und softwareseitig. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt hierbei in der Planung und Entwicklung von Gesamtlösungen. Selbstverständlich bedeutet dies Ressourcen und KnowHow in den Bereichen Betriebssysteme, Treiberentwickling, Applikationserstellung, Debugging, Analyse und hardwarenahes Gesamtverständnis. Ein problemloser Projektverlauf darf nicht durch Kompetenzdefizite in Teilbereichen blockiert werden.

Integration

Der grösste Nutzen für unsere Kunden besteht in der Beauftragung einer schlüsselfertigen Lösung. Wir entwickeln und liefern nicht nur diese Lösung, sondern begleiten Sie auch bei der Integration in ihre Umgebung. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um eine simple Treiberentwicklung oder ein komplexes Serversystem handelt - erst wenn das Projekt erfolgreich abgenommen und beendet ist und Sie zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch.

Support

Durch kundennahen, Support während und nach der Entwicklungsphase, kann eine nahtlose und effiziente Aufnahme des Wirkbetriebes gewährleistet werden. Wir bieten deshalb unterschiedliche, dem Supportgegenstand angemessene Modelle, für die Unterstützung unserer Kunden an, natürlich auch nach der Abnahme.
Die Supportleistungen werden von den Projektentwicklern direkt erbracht und garantieren somit ein Höchstmass an technischer Kompetenz.

Training

Die Unabhängigkeit von Dritten in ihrer täglichen Arbeit ist ein wichtiger Faktor. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie hier zu unterstützen, den KnowHow Transfer vorzunehmen. Ganz egal, ob Sie eine allgemeine Schulung oder projektbezogene Workshops wünschen - am Ende steht Ihr Ziel des selbständigen und autarken Arbeitens mit dem neuen System.

Erfahrungswerte

Unsere Leistungen sind nicht Produktgebunden, somit also neutral und flexibel zu bewerten.
Im Laufe der vergangenen Jahre konnten wir in zahlreichen Projekten mit folgenden Themen die Kundenprobleme lösen:
  • Software
    Objektorientierte, verteilte Systeme, echtzeitfähige Systeme, Client-Server-Architekturen, elektronische Dienste für intelligente und vernetzte Geräte, mobile Dienste
  • Sprachen, Libraries, Technologien
    ASM, C, C++,XML, Perl, Scripting, Qt, Gtk, Thin Clients, Embedded HMI, Security, Verschlüsselung, VoIP, ISDN, CAPI
  • Systemplattformen und Protokolle
    Linux, AIX, Echtzeitbetriebssysteme (Embedded Linux, LynxOS, VxWorks)
    http, TCP/IP, CAN, I²C Bus, Ethernet, GSM, GPRS, UMTS, SIP
  • Hardware
    x86, PowerPC, ARM, MIPS, ...